من نحن

وراء التكنولوجيا الدولية المحدودة تأسست في عام 2002، لقد تم تقديم الألياف حلول شبكة الاتصال لشركات ومزودي خدمات الإنترنت. مع بضع سنوات من تراكم الخبرات، الفنيين لدينا دراية بالغة ويمكن أن تساعد لكم لاختيار الحل الصحيح من الألياف البصرية.

لدينا العديد من المصانع في مدينة مختلفة في الصين، منتجاتنا تشمل أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية، كابلات الألياف البصرية، ومحولات الألياف، شق الألياف والألياف صناديق. وقد تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى أكثر من 50 بلدا، امبوويرفيبير معروف بالجودة العالية وانخفاض السعر.

لماذا تثق امبوويرفيبير


  • عينة مجانية

    ونقدر طلب كل زبون تقييم منتجاتنا، ونحن نقدم مجموعة البرية من عينة مجانية مع الشحن المجاني
  • الضمان 10 سنوات

    الألياف أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال الضوئية مع الضمان 10 سنوات، وكابلات الألياف التصحيح، ومحولات الألياف مع الضمان 3 سنوات.
  • صافي 30 يوما الدفع الأجل

    نحن نقبل الدفع صافي 30 يوما للعملاء المؤهلين.
  • عالية الجودة والسعر المنخفض

    لدينا ثقافة الشركة: جودة عالية & منخفضة السعر. ونحن نعمل من أجل هذا الهدف لعدة سنوات، ومنتجاتنا تنافسية للغاية من حيث الجودة والسعر. رقابة صارمة على الجودة واستراتيجية الربح منخفضة، شركتنا المعروف من قبل الناس، واكتسبت المديح العام.
  • 60 يوما ضمان عودة الأموال

    ولدينا مستوى أعلى لدينا الضمان لمدة 60 يوما ضمان عودة الأموال، العملاء يمكن الحصول على رد في غضون 60 يوما إذا لم تكن راضيا.
  • التسليم يوم 2-5 بالنسبة لمنتجاتنا

    سبب لدينا مخزون كبير وقدرة التصنيع، يمكننا تقديم طلبية كبيرة خلال 2 إلى 5 أيام عمل.

العمل المتعاون

About us

Empowerfiber was founded in 2002, we’ve been offering fiber connectivity network solutions for carriers and ISPs. With a few years of experience accumulation, our technicians are extremely knowledgeable and can assist you for selecting correct fiber optic solution.

We have several factories in different city of China, Our products include optical transceivers, fiber optic cables, fiber adapters, fiber splitters and fiber terminal boxes. Our products has been exporting to more than 50 countries, Empowerfiber is well known for high quality and low price.

WHY DO I TRUST EMPOWERFIBER


  • Free sample

    We value every customer’s request to evaluate our products and we provide wild range of free sample with free shipping
  • 10 Year Warranty

    Fiber optic transceivers are with 10 year warranty, fiber patch cables, fiber adapters are with 3 year warranty.
  • Net 30 days payment term

    We accept Net 30 days payment for qualified customer. 
  • High quality and low price

    Our company culture: High quality & Low price. We have been working for this goal for several years, and our products are very competitive in terms of quality and price. By strict quality control and low profit strategy, our company is known by people and have gained public praise.
  • 60 days Money back guarantee

    We have level up our warranty to 60 days money back guarantee, customer can get refund within 60 days if they are not satisfied.
  • 2-5 day delivery for most of our products

    Due to our large stock and manufacturing capacity, we can deliver large order within 2 to 5 working days.

BUSINESS COOPERATOR